Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
17 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
32 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

11:15:49

CET

12:15:49

US EST Time

06:15:49

[BUG] Delta/ANA dissapeared.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 649
18th Dec 2015

AO Name : Zargabad.
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Base.
Time : 13:20 , 18.12.2015.
Expected behaviour: ANA should be in Delta slot like yesterday.
Actual behaviour: UK Army is in Delta slot.
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
18th Dec 2015

I don't think fakematty synced his github before the changes he made yesterday. (Has happened before). And now I have overwritten everything post delta addition. I will fix this tonight and the few other things that are also now broken alongside this.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster