Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
18 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
33 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
38 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
53 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
57 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 34
Time Zones

UK

12:13:21

CET

13:13:21

US EST Time

07:13:21

[BUG] Re-spawning Vehicles
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
2nd May 2016

AO Name : Flashpoint LHD
Time : 12PM
Expected behaviour: Vehicles on LHD Respawn
Actual behaviour: Nothing respawned on LHD
Additional information: poking jayman things like:
QuotejAYYOOOOOO boat doesn't respawn vehicles.
Is not an acceptable replacement for bug reports.
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
2nd May 2016

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster