Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now


[TWC] lockoncap
26 minutes ago
Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

UK

10:07:57

CET

11:07:57

US EST Time

05:07:57

[BUG] Stuck Radio Channel
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
16th Apr 2016

AO Name : Takistan Insurgency
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : 15/04/16
Expected behaviour: Radio channel is preserved between respawns.
Actual behaviour: Radio channel gets stuck on Frequency 1.
Additional information: This was as Bravo Medic. Dropping radio and picking it back up seemed to resolve the issue.
Joined: 3rd Oct 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 89
16th Apr 2016

Additional related bug: Caps Lock (default key) to activate radio sometimes will bug too and you are unable to use.
Temporary fix: Drop and pick the radio.


Pro Aris et Focis.
Si vis pacem, para bellum!

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 8 Hours, 12 Minutes and 3 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster