Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Time Zones

UK

00:11:15

CET

01:11:15

US EST Time

19:11:15

[Bug] Takistan Alpha 0
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
15th Apr 2016

AO Name :
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:
Time : 23:00
Expected behaviour: Alpha 0 spawns with MTP kit from 3CB pack.
Actual behaviour: Alpha 0 has 90's gear (DDPM and L85A2)
Additional information:


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 11th Aug 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 152
16th Apr 2016

Can confirm, also happens with the marksmen who gets a L86 instead of L129A1.


"Only the dead have seen the end of war" - Plato

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 18 Hours, 8 Minutes and 45 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster