Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
11 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51
Time Zones

UK

04:35:54

CET

05:35:54

US EST Time

23:35:54

Charlie 2 AR
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 13th Oct 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 43
23rd Feb 2015

When i connect my char was  wihtout  gear ( only  uniform ) also in ammo  crate  was  only  m4, smoke , frag granades, and medical stuff, but no equipment for Automatic Rifleman.
Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 427
23rd Feb 2015

Note: spawning whitout gear is intended!


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Joined: 13th Oct 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 43
23rd Feb 2015

Yes, my mistake i forgot . But no proper weapon inside weapon crate.
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
23rd Feb 2015

What was the exact role


Respect is earned, not given

Joined: 13th Oct 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 43
23rd Feb 2015

Automatic Rifleman
SLOT: Alpha 1-2
CHarlie Automatic Rifleman
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster