Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
12 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
15 minutes ago
Online Guests: 57
Time Zones

UK

05:33:56

CET

06:33:56

US EST Time

00:33:56

Delta Dolphins
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion Locked
Who do you want to see added as Echo?

Swedish
5
Canadian
8
Germans (Actual pack not CUP)
8
Dutch
4
Poland
18
Italy
8

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
3rd Apr 2016

Since Reshmaan has won in a landslide we need to come up with our new Echo. We will be keeping the ANA, but will add another squad.

Remember you can vote more than once if you like multiple forces.
Last Edit: 3rd Apr 2016 by jayman
Joined: 2nd Aug 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 69
5th Apr 2016

The lack of dutch votes displeases me
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster