Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
12 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
18 minutes ago
Online Guests: 58
Time Zones

UK

05:36:16

CET

06:36:16

US EST Time

00:36:16

[MINOR] - Mission Status
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 4th Aug 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 745
19th Jul 2015

Just a small thing, inside the mission status option on the ACE wheel, it spells Caches as 'Chaches'.

*shudders*


Dewch ymlaen, ddim ond y gorau ydy dda ddigon.

Bringing the pain since 2013!
First official recipient of the TWC Distinguished Flying Cross

"Knows his stuff in general, a really sexy voice. Everything you need from an IC." TheLocalPub: 2017

Joined: 14th Sep 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 317
19th Jul 2015

About to send an update to management that fixes this.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster