Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
14 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

UK

08:12:07

CET

09:12:07

US EST Time

03:12:07

Persistent Insurgency: Discussion
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1438
25th Sep 2019

This looks fanstastic, great work!

The empty towns/patrol base parts made we think. As opposed to a proper "player" patrol base, would you consider a system to expand upon the logistics capibility whereby you can create a patrol base in a empty town, which will then "reinforce" it with ambient BLUFOR? Is this even technically possible?


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1133
25th Sep 2019

Not really, and it wouldn't add much


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster