Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
12 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
22 minutes ago
Online Guests: 61
Time Zones

UK

06:19:58

CET

07:19:58

US EST Time

01:19:58

(request) different eclan reticle
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 6th Jul 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 3
7th Jul 2015

would it be possible to maybe change the eclan to this crosshair instead please?

https://www.google.co.uk/ ... rc=kD4JY0jAJT_1oM%3A
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Recruit
Likes 1009
7th Jul 2015

Do you mind if I ask your reasoning for such a specific request just to give me some context ?


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Joined: 6th Jul 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 3
7th Jul 2015

personal preference plus it'd be more accurate to the eclan
Joined: 6th Jul 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 3
7th Jul 2015

accurate as in realistic not as in actual accuracy lol
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster