Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Captain Austalia
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
26 minutes ago

[TWC] Cryogenic
47 minutes ago
Online Guests: 17
Time Zones

UK

10:56:02

CET

11:56:02

US EST Time

05:56:02

[SUGGESTION] Flashlights for ANA
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion Locked
Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 666
19th Dec 2015

Delta has no night vision but managment provided us with rifle mounted flashlight once and it worked; it would be nice to have them permanent in the crate.
PKM gunner does not have this or any other possibility at the moment but Managment said they'll think of something.


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
19th Dec 2015

Rifle mounted flashlights will be added to Delta.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 7 Hours, 23 Minutes and 58 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster