Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Cryogenic
29 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

10:38:18

CET

11:38:18

US EST Time

05:38:18

[Suggestion] Kunduz: Add HMMWV with two doors
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 31st Jul 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 154
26th Oct 2016

Instead of/additionally to the unarmed 4door hmmwv, use the unarmed 2door version as that holds more than only four people, making troop transport easier (also because they look sexy).

That is all, thank you for your attention.


"The overwhelming majority of people who have ever fired a gun in anger were just pointing it in the general direction of the enemy and hoping for the best."
-Anonymous

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
26th Oct 2016

Switched
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 7 Hours, 41 Minutes and 42 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster