Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Robot
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
54 minutes ago

[TWC] Vieira
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

UK

09:55:46

CET

10:55:46

US EST Time

04:55:46

[Suggestion] Lobby Timeout
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Joined: 25th Oct 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 12
8th May 2015

Situation:
Somebody joins the server and stays in the lobby locking a slot for nothing indefinitely (A-0 if he stays on default slot).

Suggestion:
If not in game after 5 minutes spend in lobby, he gets kicked.
Last Edit: 8th May 2015 by Guillaurent
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Recruit
Likes 1009
15th May 2015

Management will look into this although this will be long term aim will not be done anytime soon.

If you want someone kicked request it the same way you do a bug by either poking Management on TS or Requesting it in the Chatbox with one other person confirming it.


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 8 Hours, 24 Minutes and 14 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster