Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:23:12

EU (UTC +1)

18:23:12

US EST Time

12:23:12

Alpha Squad Tonight - 06/03/2015
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 29th Jan 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 256
7th Mar 2015

Excellent job by Saxon tonight as lead, good firefights in town and a cinematic insert via the boats for added value! Seeing the Abrams doing its thing on the server for the first time was a blessing too! The low fly by courtesy of Alkali in the Black-hawk.

























Cheers for tonight, Dusty 


Signature Picture

"We few, we happy few, we band of brothers;
For he to-day that sheds his blood with me
Shall be my brother;" - Henry V

Last Edit: 7th Mar 2015 by Dusty
Joined: 4th Mar 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 16
7th Mar 2015

My beauty of a tank


War, War Never Changes

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation One Fire
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ghostie3k
33 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 19