Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
34 minutes ago

[TWC] Cryogenic
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 17
Time Zones

UK

11:08:35

CET

12:08:35

US EST Time

06:08:35

Close encounters and other mysterious things.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 26th May 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 550
20th May 2015

Sajuuk in a close encounter with a active T-72


Bravo chasing said T-72 off using M4s!


Master posing for the camera.


Bravo 2 holding at a wall just after taking out a shilka


Sajuuk taking a walk while pondering over the meaning of life.


Great fun guys!


"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

Last Edit: 20th May 2015 by Ghostie3k
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 7 Hours, 11 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster