Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Robot
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
26 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

UK

23:46:58

CET

00:46:58

US EST Time

18:46:58

Every Landing You Can Walk Away from is a Good One
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 30th Dec 2012
Rank: Public Player
Likes 25
1st Mar 2015





Everyone: How do you say your name?
Me: Its GUTEAL just like steal but gu-teal
Everyone: I'll just call you G
Me: ಠ_ಠ..... k

Last Edit: 1st Mar 2015 by Guteal
Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 428
1st Mar 2015

"I need a fire department over here"


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Joined: 30th Dec 2012
Rank: Public Player
Likes 25
1st Mar 2015

The Reddit post (since it has goten some attention):
https://www.reddit.com/r/ ... _from_is_a_good_one/


Everyone: How do you say your name?
Me: Its GUTEAL just like steal but gu-teal
Everyone: I'll just call you G
Me: ಠ_ಠ..... k

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 18 Hours, 33 Minutes and 2 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster