Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:36:51

EU (UTC +1)

03:36:51

US EST Time

22:36:51

First day back on duty
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 5th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
28th Feb 2015

So after pretty much not playing arma after the other site closed i finally got round to downloading the mods and jumping on the server......the video below shows some of the events that day.


Its great to be back and great job on the server





Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 43 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] jayman
48 minutes ago
Online Guests: 68