Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
2 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now


[TWC] Hartley
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
28 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24
Time Zones

UK

08:28:56

CET

09:28:56

US EST Time

03:28:56

Getting fucked while everyone retreats. Yes.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 14th Mar 2017
Rank: Member
Likes 110
18th Nov 2019



Signature Picture
Joined: 22nd Jul 2015
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 173
19th Nov 2019

How come the LRPS and the sounds are so different?


"The unnamed feeling...
IT TAKES ME AWAY!!!"

Joined: 14th Mar 2017
Rank: Member
Likes 110
19th Nov 2019

I use "optionals" addons, those give it a better sound and such.


Signature Picture
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
4 Days, 9 Hours, 51 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster