Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:04:52

EU (UTC +1)

05:04:52

US EST Time

00:04:52

Happy new year from the russian troops in takistan
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 16th Jun 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 201
1st Jan 2016

Happy new year guys, spare a thought though to those newly deployed Russian troops in Takistan



Cheers everyone, had a lot of fun on the server.

Thanks! 

Yer that's right the idea came from a film...
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 15 Minutes and 8 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12