Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now
Online Guests: 6
Time Zones

UK

05:08:06

CET

06:08:06

US EST Time

00:08:06

Highlights of Charlie
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 6th Jun 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 170
4th May 2015

Patty said " ow". Understatement







Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 429
4th May 2015

Charlie had no luck today.


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Joined: 4th Mar 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 16
4th May 2015

3D Shilka fire


War, War Never Changes

Joined: 6th Jun 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 170
4th May 2015

lol lots of shots were fired that day
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 13 Hours, 11 Minutes and 54 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
10 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster