Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:14:44

CET

05:14:44

US EST Time

23:14:44

Hunt for Whistler
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
13th Jul 2015



"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 13th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 620
13th Jul 2015

That chase was intense. I noob tubed that bush you died next to about 8 times to confirm the kill!

EDIT - I think at 17:50-55 you can just see me. Im lying behind a rock on the valley side of the road. You were looking straight at me. Seems like multicam actually does work!


"You hit somebody with your fist and not with your fingers spread." - Hanz Guderian

Last Edit: 13th Jul 2015 by Whistler118
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 5 Minutes and 16 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster