Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:20:13

EU (UTC +1)

09:20:13

US EST Time

03:20:13

IED Vaporises Bravo member....RIP
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 6th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
11th Feb 2017

Possibly the most brutal IED explosion iv seen...lol



Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1028
11th Feb 2017

private ?..


Signature Picture

"magical realism is defined as what happens when a highly detailed, realistic setting is invaded by something too strange to believe"

"doing the average thing - will get you the average results"

"its turns out that common sence - isnt that common"

Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 482
11th Feb 2017

uhhh.. That left a scar on me..


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Joined: 6th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
11th Feb 2017

Fixed


Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 1295
11th Feb 2017

The moment his gun carries on without him is just the best, I pee'd a little when this happened lol! Sorry Patty!
Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 482
11th Feb 2017

As long as it doesnt end up on reddit, ill be fine hahaha


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation RIFLE
2 Days, 9 Hours, 59 Minutes and 47 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 29