Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

20:59:15

EU (UTC +1)

21:59:15

US EST Time

15:59:15

Last Nights Public
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 29th Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 143
26th Jan 2019

Two Afghan children, apprehended after being caught sneaking into the cinema.



Hobbs and his ANA "Death Squad"



Bose playing with his new man









Most commonly known as the screenshot guy...

Last Edit: 26th Jan 2019 by Mac
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 537
26th Jan 2019













"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
26th Jan 2019

Some clips of last night:

https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be

USMC Team 1 and 2 reacting to an AGS technical:

https://i.imgur.com/rgcyT ... Ij.jpg

The tenacious remnants:

https://i.imgur.com/HBXI4 ... Gp.jpg
Joined: 16th Sep 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 124
5th Feb 2019














'Starlight, what the fuck was that'

Last Edit: 5th Feb 2019 by Lemon_Pizza
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation One Fire
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3