Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:40:56

EU (UTC +1)

04:40:56

US EST Time

23:40:56

Meditaion
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 730
6th Apr 2015



Sajuuk contemplates the scenery while meditating on the reasons of nowadays wars, the future, the present and the past tense; ultimatley waiting for JEFRO to come back from the toilet.

http://imgur.com/gallery/aPoJWiZ

http://www.reddit.com/r/arma/comments/31mgdm/meditation/


I made my very first imgur publishing and reddit post; if they'll bring the attention of even a goat on the alps I'll consider myself satisfied.


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 39 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12