Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
17 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
23 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
43 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 27
Time Zones

UK

10:47:01

CET

11:47:01

US EST Time

05:47:01

Merlin down!!!!!
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 6th Jun 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 170
10th May 2015

lol shame that i died

Joined: 28th Apr 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 2
10th May 2015

Great video man.

That pilot tho
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1428
10th May 2015

I think we lost most people because they tried to get to cover behind the chopper. But when the MBT cooked off the chopper exploded as well.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Joined: 23rd Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 595
10th May 2015

Do those TKs count towards my KD ratio?
Last Edit: 10th May 2015 by Twiggy
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster