Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
21 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
25 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

UK

19:21:48

CET

20:21:48

US EST Time

14:21:48

Murder Hill
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 6th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
5th Mar 2015

Was in bravo squad tonight and we head up to a top of a hill to get eyes over the town...then.....the shit hit the fan...




Joined: 1st Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 16
5th Mar 2015

Nice one Stella, that was a crazy night.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:11
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 17:40
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
2 Days, 22 Hours, 58 Minutes and 12 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster