Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
18 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
25 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
40 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
44 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 32
Time Zones

UK

12:00:52

CET

13:00:52

US EST Time

07:00:52

My time here at TWC so far
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1153
16th Dec 2017

So, went into my Steam screenshot folder to find like 300-400 pictures that I've never really shared before. 

*MY GRAPHICS WERE CRAP FOR A WHILE BEFORE I REALISED, FIRST HALF OF THE PHOTO'S ARE RATHER CRAPPY BUT SURE LOTS OF MEMORIES THERE*

Link:  https://imgur.com/a/suwrD

I will be trying to get lots more photo's in the future and I will keep posting these every so often.

Thanks guys, hope there's plenty of memories here.

Luke.



Signature Picture

"Faithful in Adversity"

Last Edit: 16th Dec 2017 by Lukey
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster