Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Robot
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
28 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

23:48:42

CET

00:48:42

US EST Time

18:48:42

Public Clippings
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
5th May 2015

Not pubic clippings, public. These continue the tradition of my very much "Oh God I'm Not Very Good With Arma How Did I Get Here Whats The Button To Fire" mentality. 



Oh and some glitchy fun courtesy of Bohemias fantastic programming:





"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 12:43
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 18 Hours, 31 Minutes and 18 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster