Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

21:47:58

EU (UTC +1)

22:47:58

US EST Time

17:47:58

[video] public server :)
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1028
11th Mar 2015

i made a new video ....trying to progress my skills hahahahahaha

i was goin to make 2 trailers but just thought id put them togetha, let me know what ya think .....

RIP... ghostie



Signature Picture

"magical realism is defined as what happens when a highly detailed, realistic setting is invaded by something too strange to believe"

"doing the average thing - will get you the average results"

"its turns out that common sence - isnt that common"

Last Edit: 11th Mar 2015 by JEFRO
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1028
4th Apr 2015


i hope you all like

NOTE : forgot to render in 1080p lol so its only in 360p...sorry wont happen again lol



Signature Picture

"magical realism is defined as what happens when a highly detailed, realistic setting is invaded by something too strange to believe"

"doing the average thing - will get you the average results"

"its turns out that common sence - isnt that common"

Last Edit: 4th Apr 2015 by JEFRO
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 32 Minutes and 2 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
21 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
31 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 35