Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:21:48

EU (UTC +1)

10:21:48

US EST Time

05:21:48

Public Server No Fly Zone 19/01/2021
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 14th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 319
20th Jan 2021



Murphy's Law of Combat Operations #8: If at first you don't succeed, call in an air strike.

Joined: 14th Mar 2017
Rank: Member
Likes 130
20th Jan 2021

I hate you


Signature Picture
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
20th Jan 2021

lol the cost assessment at the end XD tbf the last two airframes were us testing, but also you missed the one he lost to cause that fuel issue in the first place
Joined: 14th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 319
20th Jan 2021

Well, we repaired that and at least limped back to the patrol base. I didn't want to be too harsh


Murphy's Law of Combat Operations #8: If at first you don't succeed, call in an air strike.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 58 Minutes and 12 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
24 minutes ago

[TWC] PiPPiN209
29 minutes ago
Online Guests: 38