Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
11 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Lukey
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 57
Time Zones

UK

05:23:02

CET

06:23:02

US EST Time

00:23:02

Shukurkalay Cache Hunt - Takistan 2016.10.19
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 4th Apr 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 286
20th Oct 2016



“The Public Manager is never late, nor is he early, he arrives precisely when he means to.”

Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1153
20th Oct 2016

Roughly 10 mins in this video is comedy gold, lmfao!


Signature Picture

"Faithful in Adversity"

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster