Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
12 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
26 minutes ago
Online Guests: 58
Time Zones

UK

05:44:46

CET

06:44:46

US EST Time

00:44:46

Some old videos from TWC
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 15th Jul 2014
Rank: Recruit
Likes 127
28th Apr 2019

Hey everyone, a few of you may remember me from the Arma 2 days, I certainly recognise quite a few names here. Wanted to share a few nostalgic videos from our Arma 2 days with TWC. I made a YouTube playlist with a few old videos I made, best videos are at the end:  https://www.youtube.com/playli ... _AJLeiVo1bfe3KpVya3n

Some of these videos are over 5 years old but feel free to take a look, sorry my editing skills aren't the best though.

Hope you're all well, glad to see this community is still going strong!
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1153
29th Apr 2019

Quality! throwback and a half that


Signature Picture

"Faithful in Adversity"

Joined: 13th Oct 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 120
29th Apr 2019

Those were the days!
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster