Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:05:56

EU (UTC +1)

04:05:56

US EST Time

23:05:56

Someone didn't read the sign. ;)
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 26th May 2014
Rank: --
Likes 557
1st Apr 2015

This is what might happen if you forget to read the road signs!



"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

Last Edit: 1st Apr 2015 by Truly GHOSTie
Joined: 22nd Apr 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 87
1st Apr 2015

Joined: 6th Jun 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 170
2nd Apr 2015

Watch out for the man with the mustache?
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
2nd Apr 2015

Nope, watch out for the gal lying on the road.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 14 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5