Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:36:25

EU (UTC +1)

04:36:25

US EST Time

23:36:25

Sunday PubDay
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
27th Jan 2020

Aleyboy not being quite specific enough in selecting a HLS;

https://www.twitch.tv/vid ... eos/542400180
He said close, but didn't say anything about wanting to survive it

Sahrani patrol base looking stocked af:



There are 2 enemy towns in close proximity though which are causing issues, we should aim to clear those the next time we run sahrani insurgency to make our lives easier
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 545
27th Jan 2020

My stream : https://www.twitch.tv/vid ... eos/542265605
21:40 onwards for our liberation of the new patrol base, i'd clip it but it's too long


"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Last Edit: 27th Jan 2020 by Aleyboy
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 43 Minutes and 35 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 32