Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:59:39

EU (UTC +1)

04:59:39

US EST Time

23:59:39

Tactical Realism
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
24th Mar 2015



"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 6th Jun 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 170
25th Mar 2015

Ha Classic Direction. lots of laughs! thats what "lol" means right? dam hipstars. "lots of laughs" nicely done!
Last Edit: 25th Mar 2015 by True
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 20 Minutes and 21 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33