Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:45:29

EU (UTC +1)

04:45:29

US EST Time

23:45:29

Taki Banter
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 6th Jul 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 151
15th Feb 2016

Got these tonight on the public, I think JEFRO needs to put down the curry when he's in the M113 lol


Twiggy talking about being a carer for autistic kids

Twiggy: So I accidentally called one of them a retard.

Crow: "I'm a trainee child abuser."

File:
Size:
229.72 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
69
Time:
15th Feb 2016
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
File:
Size:
504.35 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
57
Time:
15th Feb 2016
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
File:
Size:
355.21 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
51
Time:
15th Feb 2016
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
16th Feb 2016

I was perfectly fine on the gunner seat. Don't know how that happened on your screens lol
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 34 Minutes and 31 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
48 minutes ago
Online Guests: 33