Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
39 minutes ago

[TWC] Patty Evans
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 18
Time Zones

UK

07:38:15

CET

08:38:15

US EST Time

02:38:15

Textbook Insurgency
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
15th Aug 2015

Thank you to Sajuuk, theDator and Fro for taking part in what was a "textbook" Insurgency mission. Very enjoyable and tense. It took the 4 of us 3 hours to complete, taking ZERO casulties, playing the mission as pragmatically as possible (disarming IED's, lowering enemy morale etc). See the map below. The last cache we cleared at Air Station Mike



We even got a really cool photograph at 'The Spartan'.


I guess the point of this post is to highlight how enjoyable Insurgency can be when played in this way and how even with a low player count, when using this approach the mission can still be completed.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 10 Hours, 41 Minutes and 45 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster