Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
5 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
48 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 58
Time Zones

UK

00:04:57

CET

01:04:57

US EST Time

19:04:57

The new minefields are a blast!
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 457
25th Feb 2018

Minesweeping with the ANA



"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
26th Feb 2018

That split second scream of realisation before he was liquidised was so traumatic that I forgot how to speak.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
26th Feb 2018

I saw their guts just spead across the desert right in front of my eyes.



Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Last Edit: 26th Feb 2018 by Grusey
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Captain Austalia 22:16
Thanks!
[TWC] Björn 18:54
Free game, rollercoaster tycoon on epic!
[TWC] Hobbs 11:47
Pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd Sep
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 23rd Sep
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
1 Day, 18 Hours, 15 Minutes and 3 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster