Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Time Zones

UK

04:52:04

CET

05:52:04

US EST Time

23:52:04

The PanzerJagers
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 15th Jul 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 127
25th Feb 2015

A few pictures from the PanzaJagers last night, Patty, Squid and myself.





Wearing the helmets and balaclavas of our victims!

Last Edit: 25th Feb 2015 by PbThunder
Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 429
25th Feb 2015

A very good night to hunt armour!


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Joined: 4th Mar 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 16
26th Feb 2015

Saving Private Liption was the highlight of last night for me, good pics anyway thunder


War, War Never Changes

Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 666
26th Feb 2015


Glorious Posing- TWC members Patty Evans(Left), Thunder(right) and Squid(photographer) pose to the side of Their latest victim.


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Last Edit: 26th Feb 2015 by Squid
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 13 Hours, 27 Minutes and 56 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
10 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster