Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] lockoncap
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
58 minutes ago

[TWC] Vieira
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

UK

09:59:12

CET

10:59:12

US EST Time

04:59:12

Unfortunate Landing
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 6th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
1st Mar 2015

After logging on today, Alkali was kind enough to fly me out to regroup with bravo, on the way we encountered some resistance and eventually met up with at least one member of bravo




Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 8 Hours, 20 Minutes and 48 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster