Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] The_Spine
Online now
Online Guests: 32
Time Zones

UK

08:50:28

CET

09:50:28

US EST Time

03:50:28

[Video] Alpha amphibious assault
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 10th Sep 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 33
15th Mar 2015

Footage I record a few days ago on the server. We decided to try an amphibious landing into the ao.





I'm a lover not a fighter. However I'm also a fighter so don't get any ideas.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Ross 00:58
Great Op everyone, please stick any screenshots or streams you have on the thread below
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 00:19
Was a good one
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 00:19
Thanks for the Op pics everyone
[TWC] Mallas 19:21
Join now for the OP!
Seska 19:07
no u
[TWC] Chaza 19:03
SIGN UP
[TWC] Chaza 19:03
Just one more person would be like, super super awesome
[TWC] Mallas 17:59
Join now for pre-op!
[TWC] Ross 24th Oct
Don’t forget to sign up for the op!
[TWC] Hobbs 24th Oct
pub was good. we had cars
[TWC] The_Spine 23rd Oct
Come on Pub. We have Cars.
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd Oct
pub time, warming up for tomorrow with some mechanised annexation
Sinsir 23rd Oct
thats true
[TWC] Harry 22nd Oct
nah sinsir. there will be no pubs in a year
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 22nd Oct
We got u fam
Sinsir 22nd Oct
bru 1 year until i can go to the pub sad
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub tonight
Captain Austalia 21st Oct
YES MMO TIME
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
JoeEmp
1 day ago

Sinsir
3 days ago

Eeleex
4 days ago

Matpat
5 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct
Roster