Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
17 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
25 minutes ago
Online Guests: 33
Time Zones

UK

21:03:12

CET

22:03:12

US EST Time

16:03:12

[Video] Bravo VS BMP
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 6th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
10th Mar 2015

Livestream Footage from tonight on the server and Both Charlie and Bravo move in from the south, Charlie pound the AO as bravo push forward...all seems well then a BMP turns up to spoil the party..


Hope you Enjoy



My New Arma 3 Livestream Channel - http://www.twitch.tv/arma ... tasticontwitch



Joined: 13th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 620
10th Mar 2015

Have you got the blastcore mod installed?


"You hit somebody with your fist and not with your fingers spread." - Hanz Guderian

Joined: 6th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1495
10th Mar 2015

QuoteHave you got the blastcore mod installed?

Yeah i have it ticked and installed on the public repo.



Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:11
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 17:40
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
2 Days, 21 Hours, 16 Minutes and 48 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster