Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Cryogenic
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
18 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

10:18:48

CET

11:18:48

US EST Time

05:18:48

[Video] TWC Air Assault
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Joined: 16th Jun 2015
Rank: --
Likes 201
23rd Aug 2015

Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
24th Aug 2015

Some of that was airborne .TRIGGERED. Other than that fuck up it was really good *insert winky emoji here*


Respect is earned, not given

Last Edit: 24th Aug 2015 by Fakematty
Joined: 30th Mar 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 92
24th Aug 2015

Super fun to watch! Great video man!
Joined: 23rd Aug 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 83
25th Aug 2015

Awesome man, I would love to paradrop into an AO.


"What can go wrong, will go wrong" ~ Murphy's Law

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Videos and Pictures
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 8 Hours, 1 Minute and 12 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster