Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
17 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

04:17:34

CET

05:17:34

US EST Time

23:17:34

2IC training next wednesday 31-01 7PM
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 11th Apr 2017
Rank: Management
Likes 54
30th Jan 2018

Hello guys,

I will be setting up a training to become  a 2IC.
If you want to become awsome and help lead the section come and join in. 
The training will start at 7pm.

Björn
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Patty Evans 00:49
*rubbs hands*
[TWC] Ross 00:32
Great Op, Can't wait for next week
[TWC] Mallas 19:21
OP Time!
[TWC] Mallas 18:00
Join now for pre OP!
[TWC] Patty Evans 17:15
Check your repos NOW just in case
[TWC] Captain Austalia 14:54
2 Sections full sign up bros we could have a third one
[TWC] Aleyboy 25th Sep
omw
[TWC] Ross 25th Sep
Pub time
[TWC] Hobbs 25th Sep
no but you're legally required to laugh every time you see intestines come out
[TWC] zurxo 25th Sep
Do you need 11 kills to use it?
[TWC] Hobbs 25th Sep
Yar
[TWC] Ross 25th Sep
Friday Night Pub tonight! Let’s get our AC130 on
[TWC] Captain Austalia 24th Sep
Thanks!
[TWC] Björn 24th Sep
Free game, rollercoaster tycoon on epic!
[TWC] Hobbs 24th Sep
Pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd Sep
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 23rd Sep
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Morphix
7 hours ago

ybud
7 hours ago

Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep
Roster