Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Bosenator
$5.55 USD
7th Jul
[TWC] Grusey
€14.88 EUR
7th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr420.69 SEK
7th Jul
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
5th Jul
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
23rd Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Robot
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Sarge
55 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

10:24:43

US EST Time

06:24:43

UTC

11:24:43

Claim for Qualification
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Joined: 18th Apr
Rank: Member
Likes 18
18th Jun

I'm not sure this has been covered, but I think I qualify for being shot/injured/killed and generally an expert at being a patient in the medical tent.

Joined: 13th Oct 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 87
21st Jun

Have I been replaced as the bullet magnet?
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Lukey 23:53
Rotten tomatoes only gave it 44%, I’m offended.
[TWC] Lukey 23:52
I may or may not be there :o
[TWC] Lukey 23:51
Lol
[TWC] Lukey 23:51
This weekends op sounds familiar to a film I’ve seen
[TWC] TooTall 19th Jul
Me too, there must be a technical fault. I'm sure normal service will be resumed soon...
[TWC] Cuck Me 19th Jul
i can connect to other servers actually
[TWC] Cuck Me 19th Jul
id love to but my ts disconnected from the server and now i cant join any
[TWC] Condoxy 19th Jul
friday night publicccc
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Jul
Public with your friends tonight?
[TWC] Bosenator 16th Jul
Great idea, sure
[TWC] freez 16th Jul
golf whit your friends to night?
[TWC] The_Spine 15th Jul
Pub sounds good to me.
[TWC] Cuck Me 15th Jul
Im down for some pub
Danny 15th Jul
public tonight bois?
Countdown
Operation SANDCASTLE
0 Days, 7 Hours, 55 Minutes and 17 Seconds
Newest Players
Ozys98
17 hours ago

Axel404
3 days ago

chaseboy077
6 days ago

John Doe
8th Jul

RussianMedic
8th Jul
Roster