Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

Charlemagne
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
25 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Ghostie3k
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
41 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 26
Time Zones

UK

19:47:50

CET

20:47:50

US EST Time

14:47:50

Combat Medical Technician Training
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
9th Oct 2018

I will host a CMT training session on Thursday at 1900 UK time. There is room for 4 trainees. Reply to this post if you wish to attend.


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:11
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 17:40
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
2 Days, 22 Hours, 32 Minutes and 10 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster