Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
17 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
45 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

11:25:32

CET

12:25:32

US EST Time

06:25:32

Force Type Familiarisation (Monday 7pm)
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
20th Jul 2017

I will be offering Force Type Familiarisation next Monday at 7pm UK time.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 14th Sep 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 103
20th Jul 2017

im joining
Joined: 13th Oct 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 120
21st Jul 2017

I'll probably be there.
Joined: 9th May 2017
Rank: Public Player
Likes 6
23rd Jul 2017

I'll be there


'Do you know how to jog in America?' - Bose Oct. 2017

Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster