Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

01:35:03

CET

02:35:03

US EST Time

20:35:03

Force Type Familiarisation (Thursday 7pm)
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
12th Mar 2018

I will be teaching Force Type Familiarisation on Thursday, at 7pm UK time.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:01
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 16 Hours, 44 Minutes and 57 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster