Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

Captain Austalia
43 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:24:56

CET

05:24:56

US EST Time

23:24:56

Forcetype familiarisation
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 19th Aug 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 12
6th Jan 2019

Any time for some traning?
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2335
9th Jan 2019

Monday, 7:30pm UK time good for you?


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 19th Aug 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 12
11th Jan 2019

im thinking so 
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 13 Hours, 55 Minutes and 4 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster