Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now


[TWC] Robot
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Mr T
36 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 21
Time Zones

UK

08:23:51

CET

09:23:51

US EST Time

03:23:51

I want to do signal training need another member
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Joined: 23rd Nov 2016
Rank: Recruit
Likes 4
25th Nov 2017

Looking for the member who is free to do signal training with me. Due to having to have two member for training to take place.  Pm or add me on  steam so we can chat about times.. http://steamcommunity.com ... /id/SirTechMonkey/ 
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 9 Hours, 56 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster