Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

Sinsir
Online now
Online Guests: 31
Time Zones

UK

10:02:28

CET

11:02:28

US EST Time

05:02:28

Indirect Fire (15:00, 10/06/2018)
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1272
6th Jun 2018

I will be training Indirect Fire Sunday at 15:00. Indirect Fire qualifies you as a forward observer and artillery commander/crewman for operations. 

There will be room for five trainees. Nathan and Condoxy have already requested training and will take priority, for the other three spots it's first reply first served. Prerequisites are basic infantry and signaller.


Signature Picture
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Harry 20:58
nah sinsir. there will be no pubs in a year
[TWC] Hobbs 20:15
pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 22nd Oct
We got u fam
Sinsir 22nd Oct
bru 1 year until i can go to the pub sad
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub tonight
Captain Austalia 21st Oct
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 21st Oct
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 21st Oct
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
1 Day, 8 Hours, 17 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
1 day ago

Eeleex
2 days ago

Matpat
3 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster